Regular season Schedule
Game dateLocationHome teamScoreAway team
Sat Jan. 11  9:00 amCanlan SportsplexCapitals11LeafsMore
Sat Jan. 18  9:00 amCanlan SportsplexLeafs22CapitalsMore
Sat Jan. 25  9:00 amCanlan SportsplexLeafs33CapitalsMore
Sat Feb. 01  9:00 amCanlan SportsplexCapitals44LeafsMore
Sat Feb. 08  9:00 amCanlan SportsplexLeafs55CapitalsMore
Sat Feb. 22  9:00 amCanlan SportsplexLeafs66CapitalsMore
Sat Feb. 29  9:00 amCanlan SportsplexCapitals77LeafsMore
Sat Mar. 07  9:00 amCanlan SportsplexLeafs88CapitalsMore
Sat Mar. 21  8:30 amCanlan SportsplexCapitals--LeafsMore
Sat Mar. 28  9:00 amCanlan SportsplexLeafs--CapitalsMore